Latest Products http://www.akgd.co.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Jun 2021 23:33:20 +0530 en-us http://www.akgd.co.in Edible Oil http://www.akgd.co.in/edible-oil.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/edible-oil.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rajdhani Kachi Ghani Mustard Oil http://www.akgd.co.in/rajdhani-kachi-ghani-mustard-oil.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/rajdhani-kachi-ghani-mustard-oil.htm Edible Oil Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mahakosh Refined Soyabean Oil http://www.akgd.co.in/mahakosh-refined-soyabean-oil.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/mahakosh-refined-soyabean-oil.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raag Gold Refined Palmolein Oil http://www.akgd.co.in/raag-gold-refined-palmolein-oil.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/raag-gold-refined-palmolein-oil.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rajdhani Kachi Ghani Mustard Oil Bottle http://www.akgd.co.in/rajdhani-kachi-ghani-mustard-oil-bottle.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/rajdhani-kachi-ghani-mustard-oil-bottle.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bisleri Soda Water http://www.akgd.co.in/bisleri-soda-water.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/bisleri-soda-water.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dalda Cooking Oil http://www.akgd.co.in/dalda-cooking-oil.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/dalda-cooking-oil.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fryola Refined Oil http://www.akgd.co.in/fryola-refined-oil.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/fryola-refined-oil.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus Refined Oil http://www.akgd.co.in/lotus-refined-oil.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/lotus-refined-oil.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gagan Refined Soyabean Oil http://www.akgd.co.in/gagan-refined-soyabean-oil.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/gagan-refined-soyabean-oil.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fortune Refined Soyabean Oil http://www.akgd.co.in/fortune-refined-soyabean-oil.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/fortune-refined-soyabean-oil.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kings Refined Soyabean Oil http://www.akgd.co.in/kings-refined-soyabean-oil.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/kings-refined-soyabean-oil.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ruchi Gold Refined Palmolein Oil http://www.akgd.co.in/ruchi-gold-refined-palmolein-oil.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/ruchi-gold-refined-palmolein-oil.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raag Vanaspati Ghee http://www.akgd.co.in/raag-vanaspati-ghee.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/raag-vanaspati-ghee.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dalda Refined Sunflower Oil http://www.akgd.co.in/dalda-refined-sunflower-oil.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/dalda-refined-sunflower-oil.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dalda Refined Groundnut Oil http://www.akgd.co.in/dalda-refined-groundnut-oil.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/dalda-refined-groundnut-oil.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dalda Refined Soyabean Oil http://www.akgd.co.in/dalda-refined-soyabean-oil.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/dalda-refined-soyabean-oil.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gagan Vanaspati Ghee http://www.akgd.co.in/gagan-vanaspati-ghee.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/gagan-vanaspati-ghee.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vanaspati Ghee http://www.akgd.co.in/vanaspati-ghee.htm http://www.akgd.co.in/vanaspati-ghee.htm Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530